Send us your inquiry and we’ll contact within one business day, or contact any of our senior management team at the telephone numbers or email addresses listed below. Thank you.

Edmonton Office
4752 - 99 Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 5H5
T: 780-488-6600 | F: 780-488-6664

Regular Business Hours
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

DUE TO COVID-19: EDMONTON OFFICE TEMPORARILY CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC. All staff are currently working remotely with access to email. All voicemails will be forwarded and checked regularly.

Holiday Hours
OFFICE CLOSED for all STAT holidays

Calgary Office
T: 587-439-9702 | F: 780-488-6664
Toll Free: 1-844-488-6600

Your contact information:

What would you like more information about?

Please type your query here:

Senior Management Team

Deborah Allard Usunier
Executive Director
Deballardusunier@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext.236

Michael Stolte R. Psych., Ph.D. (Special Education)
Director of Clinical Services – Edmonton and area
MStolte@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-660 ext. 234

Brenda Bishop Machibroda 
Director of Intake 
bbishopmachibroda@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext. 235

Kerry Campbell M.A., CCC-SLP
Director of Clinical Services – Calgary and area
kcampbell@centreforautism.ab.ca
587-439-9702 | Toll Free # 1-844-488-6600

Jackie Ryan MA, CPA, CMA
Director of Teen & Adult Services
JRyan@centreforautism.ab.ca

Susan Gynane B.Ed, CHRP
HR Director
SGynane@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 247

Marty Lohr B.Comm, CGA
Controller
mlohr@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 225

Brady Hughes
Community & Family Services
bhughes@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 216

Joanne Fodchuk MSLP, R.SLP, S-LP(C)
Director of Quality Assurance
jfodchuk@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 280

Mark Donovan M.A., R. Psych, BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
mdonovan@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext. 238

Sharon Randhawa MSc., BCBA
Clinical Supervisor- Board Certified Behavior Analyst
srandhawa@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 314

Sara Holland M.Sc.(A), R.SLP, SLP(C)
Clinical Supervisor
sholland@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext. 270

Sally Nandee R.SLP, S-LP(C), BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
sjnandee@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext. 275

All other inquiries, please contact us at:

Reception
info@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600