Send us your inquiry and we’ll contact within one business day, or contact any of our senior management team at the telephone numbers or email addresses listed below. Thank you.

Your contact information:

What would you like more information about?

Please type your query here:

Senior Management Team

Deborah Allard Usunier
Executive Director
Deballardusunier@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext.236

Michael Stolte, R. Psych., Ph.D. (Special Education)
Director of Clinical Services – Edmonton and area
MStolte@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-660 ext. 234

Brenda Bishop Machibroda 
Director of Quality Assurance
Intake Coordinator & Early Childhood Services
bbishopmachibroda@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext. 235

Kerry Campbell M.A., CCC-SLP
Director of Clinical Services – Calgary and area
kcampbell@centreforautism.ab.ca
587-439-9702 | Toll Free # 1-844-488-6600

Jackie Ryan MA, CPA, CMA
Director of Teen & Adult Services
JRyan@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 144

Susan Gynane B.Ed, CHRP
HR Director
SGynane@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 247

Marty Lohr
Controller
mlohr@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 225

Gail Stanford
Community & Family Services
Gstanford@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 216

Mark Donovan M.A., R. Psych, BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
mdonovan@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext. 238

Kara M. Straub B.Sc.,OT¸ OT(C)
Clinical Supervisor
kstraub@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 283

Joanne Fodchuk MSLP, R.SLP, S-LP(C)
Clinical Supervisor
jfodchuk@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext: 280

Sharon Randhawa MSc., BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
srandhawa@centreforautism.ab.ca
780-488-6600 ext. 275

All other inquiries, please contact us at:

Reception
info@centreforautism.ab.ca
(780) 488-6600